OUR TEAM

 

Christine Apa

CEO & Founder

christine@awakenarts.org

 

Jon Harguindeguy

Veteran Liaison

jon@awakenarts.org

 

Richard Leitch

Program Development

Richard@awakenarts.org

 

Rachel Burch

Program Development

Rachel@awakenarts.org

 

Aya Yoshioka

Program Assistant

aya@awakenarts.org

 

John McNichol

REGULAR HERO

Marketing & Branding

john@regularhero.org

CONTACT US

Name *

Email *

Phone

Subject

Message

Kip Fulbeck

Artist, Writer, Prof. at UCSB

 

Raymond Hernandez

Business Consultant & Nonprofit Extraordinaire

 

Nikki Soohoo

Actress & Motivational Speaker

nikki@awakenarts.org

OUR BOARD

Mailing Address 

6555 Barton Ave, 4th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90038

© 2019 Awaken Arts, All Rights Reserved.  Site by Kainos 8